Latest Products http://www.khushient.co.in Latest Products 16-06-30 en-us http://www.khushient.co.in Conveyor Rollers http://www.khushient.co.in/conveyor-rollers.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Conveyor Rollers in all over the country. The Conveyor Rollers, which we offer, include Guide Roller and Return Roller. Conveyor Belts http://www.khushient.co.in/conveyor-belts.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Conveyor Belts Manufacturer and Supplier from India. We offer Conveyor Belts such as Chevron Belt. The Conveyor Belts that we offer are made from rubber, food grade material, etc. Guide Roller http://www.khushient.co.in/guide-roller.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us the cutting-edge Guide Roller in bulk quantities. We are a famed Guide Roller Manufacturer and Supplier from Gujarat, India. The Guide Roller, which we provide, is high in quality and efficiency that make it a popular product in the market. Return Roller http://www.khushient.co.in/return-roller.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Used in various industrial applications, the Return Roller is of great importance and thus widely demanded in the market. Being a reliable Return Roller Manufacturer and Supplier from India, we can meet both urgent as well as bulk orders of the clients on time. Vertical Roller http://www.khushient.co.in/vertical-roller.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are primarily engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Vertical Roller in all over the country. The Vertical Roller, which we offer, is known for its higher quality standards and efficient performance. Asphalt Drum Mix Plant http://www.khushient.co.in/asphalt-drum-mix-plant.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the best quality range of Asphalt Drum Mix Plant. As called the aggregate is headed with automatic burner to require temperature and bitumen is added in the drum at suitable stage and bitumen is coated evenly to the aggregate in Asphalt Drum Mix Plant. Wet Mix Macadam Plant http://www.khushient.co.in/wet-mix-macadam-plant.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amidst the prominent Wet Mix Macadam Plant Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. The Wet Mix Macadam Plant is designed by incorporating the new technology that ensures faster mixing operations coupled with efficient performance. Asphalt Boiler Cum Sprayer http://www.khushient.co.in/asphalt-boiler-cum-sprayer.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers from India, offering a qualitative range of Asphalt Boiler Cum Sprayer to our reputed clients. These Asphalt Boiler Cum Sprayers are manufactured using the finest grade raw materials that we procure from the most reliable sources in the market. Road Construction Machinery Spare Parts http://www.khushient.co.in/road-construction-machinery-spare-parts.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Road Construction Machinery Spare Parts Manufacturer and Supplier in Ahmedabad, Gujarat (India). The Road Construction Machinery Spare Parts that we offer are sourced from the genuine vendors only. Industrial Conveyor System http://www.khushient.co.in/industrial-conveyor-system.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The organization has created repute for itself as Industrial Conveyor System Manufacturer and Supplier in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. We offer Industrial Conveyor System that is required for different types of conveying applications in several industries. Assembled from quality parts and components, the Industrial Conveyor System is compact and sturdy.