Latest Products http://www.khushient.co.in Latest Products Wed, 16 Oct 2019 08:09:30 +0530 en-us http://www.khushient.co.in DM-60 Drum Mixing Plant http://www.khushient.co.in/dm-60-drum-mixing-plant.htm http://www.khushient.co.in/dm-60-drum-mixing-plant.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deliver DM-60 Drum Mixing Plant, which is built with precise engineering and is acclaimed for its sturdy make and long service life. We keep our warehouse clean and installed it with advanced machines due to which the entire lot remains free from different types of damages such as moisture, dust, rain and others. We have ultra-modern packaging systems available to keep the products safe from physical factors that may damage the product to some extent. Thus, we only use qualitative packaging material. Bitumen Spray Truck http://www.khushient.co.in/bitumen-spray-truck.htm http://www.khushient.co.in/bitumen-spray-truck.htm Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available, Bitumen Spray Truck, which is a strongly built machine and can be availed in different capacities, varying from 4000-8000 litres. We settle the financial transactions with our customers through the secured payment procedures. We also settle down upon a variety of negotiable instruments. In order to deliver qualitative lot of products, we have hired a team of quality examiners who strictly check the product quality at several stages. Mobile Bitumen Tank http://www.khushient.co.in/mobile-bitumen-tank.htm http://www.khushient.co.in/mobile-bitumen-tank.htm Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Mobile Bitumen Tank we supply is manufactured using top-quality carbon steel and works impressively in all types of conditions. We are a trusted name in the industry, serving the customers from our base in Rajkot(India). To ensure distribution of orders within undertook period, our organization has an outstanding supply chain system in place. Pollution Control Tank http://www.khushient.co.in/pollution-control-tank.htm http://www.khushient.co.in/pollution-control-tank.htm Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available sturdy Pollution Control Tanks in customized sizes. Made up of the finest grade material and cutting-edge technology, our products have seamless quality. To pack our products, we have ultramodern machines. The packaging materials are nontoxic, sturdy and reliable. The products remain safe and undamaged in our packaging. Tractor Mounted Boomer http://www.khushient.co.in/tractor-mounted-boomer.htm http://www.khushient.co.in/tractor-mounted-boomer.htm Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Tractor Mounted Boomer has the strong structure and long working life. The packaging process commences under the vigil eye of the management and expert packaging material. They ensure that only experts certified packaging material is used to evade loss during transit. With our inventory management system, we are capable to undertake urgent and massive requirements of the buyers at a time. Wet Mix Macadam Plant http://www.khushient.co.in/wet-mix-macadam-plant.htm http://www.khushient.co.in/wet-mix-macadam-plant.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available high quality & reliable Wet Mix Macadam Plant. Striving hard to provide the best in class Wet Mix Macadam Plant; we are established as renowned Suppliers in the market. We have developed the entire in-house unit wherein we keep our raw material to fulfill variegated requirements of the buyers. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only.